Deleting a Tenancy

Before you delete a tenancy, you should consider archiving it instead, so that you don't lose important information that you might need later. See Archiving a Tenancy to learn more abvout archiving tenancies.
Remember that deleting a tenancy is permanent, and you will not be able to retrieve any information you have lost by doing this.

Getting Started
From the Tenancies section of your Portfolio, click on the tenancy that you wish to delete. This will take you to the tenancy view page.

tenancyarch01-1
Selecting a tenancy. For this example I will use the tenancy for 6 Maybeck Road.

Deleting a Tenancy
On the tenancy view page, click on the button in the top right corner to bring up a drop down menu of options.

tenancyarch02
The tenancy view page for 6 Maybeck Road.

From the drop down menu, select Delete Tenancy to delete the tenancy. You will be given a warning message and asked to confirm that you want to delete the tenancy. Once you click Confirm, the tenancy will be deleted.

deleteten01
Select the Delete Tenancy option in the drop down menu.